

School Academy Kerala

www.kuttipathram.com , www.schoolpathram.com Email. schoolpathramacademy@gmail.com An ISO Certified

Reg:No.111/24/SC1/1430

The fifth Educational Award by the School Academy has been announced.

The fifth Educational Award by the School Academy has been announced. Awards have been declared in three categories: Best School Award, School Mitra PTA Award and School Ratna National Teachers Award. Below is the list of schools, PTA's, and teachers who have been selected for the awards. The School Academy extends its congratulations to the winners.

Best School Award

1.NSM CM'S LPS MOOLEDOM Moolavattom P O Kottayam

2.THIRUMOOLAVILASAM UPS Thirumoolapuram PO Thiruvalla Pathanamthitta

3.ERAMAM NORTH L P SCHOOL Eramam North, (PO)Eramam Desam, (Via)Payyanur,

4.HOLY FAMILY HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, Muttambalam P. O Kottayam

5.AUP SCHOOL, MANISSERI Manisseri (PO) Ottapalam Palakkad (DIST)

6.GOVT LPS Thongal Nellimoodu
Thiruvananthapuram
7.GLPS KOLAPRA.Kudayathoor PO.686590.Arakkulam .ldukki.

School Mitra P.T.A .Award

1.Panchayath L.P.School , Karadikkuzhy, Peermade , Idukki

School Ratna National Teachers Award

01. Smt.Shraddha gupta G - State Madya Pradesh - State Uttar Pradesh 02. Sri.Radhe Shyam 03. Sri. Veerpal Arora - State Punjab 04. Sri.Abhishek Singh - State Uttar Pradesh 05. Sri. Sameer Siddiqui - State Kerala 06. Smt .Geny M Z - State Kerala 07. Jancy AJ (Sr.Niranjana CSST) - State Kerala 08. Smt.Sindhu Menon - State Kerala 09. Smt .Leena P - State Kerala - State Kerala 10. Smt.Deepa Mathew 11. Smt. Anitha M N - State Kerala 12. Girish M G - State Kerala - State Kerala 13. Praveen V Nair 14. Sunil AC - State Kerala 15. Sri.Suresh K - State Kerala 16. Smt.Chandralekha - State Kerala

Methala, Kallil 05/09/2024

Sd/-

Director School Academy Kerala



School Academy Kerala An ISO Certified 5th

Education Award Winners

Best School Award

- NSM CM'S LPS, Kottayam ,
- 2. Thirumoolavilasam UPS Pathanamthitta.
- 3. Eramam North L P School Payyanur,
- 4. Holy Family Higher Secondary School, Kottayam,
- 5.AUP School, MANISSERI, Ottapalam, PALAKKAD,
- 6.Govt LPS Thongal Nellimoodu, Thiruvananthapuram
- 7.GLPS Kolapra. Arakkulam, Idukki,

School Mithra **PTA Award**

PANCHAYAT LP SCHOOL KARADIKUZHY IDUKKI

School Rathna **National Teachers'** Award



- 1. Smt. Shraddha g Madhyapradesh
- 2. Sri.Radhe Shyan 11. Girish M G **Uttar Pradesh**
- 3. Veerpal Arora, Punjab
- 4. Sri.Abhishek Sin Uttar Pradesh
- 5. Smt .Geny MZ
- 6. Smt.Sindhu Menon
- 7. Smt .Leena P
- 8. Smt.Deepa Mathew

- 9. Sri.Sameer Siddiqui
- 10. Smt. Anitha M N
- 12. Sr.Jancy AJ (SrNiranjana CSST)
- 13. Sri.Praveen V Nair
 - 14. Sri.Sunil AC
 - 15. Sri.Suresh K
 - 16. Smt.Chadralekha